Contingency Sample

If you’ve noticed a recurring theme in the messaging at TopShelf / BigCloset, it appears that the site is increasingly insolvent and perhaps at risk of disappearing entirely, so I thought I ought to make sure that all my stories are available elsewhere. Thus, I’ve expanded the “free stories” page here to offer access to everything that was shared on that site.

Perhaps you’ll find something that you haven’t read before? Enjoy…

Author: bryonymarsh

I’m here on Wordpress to self-actualise as a part-time author. I think everyone has a few good stories to tell!

One thought on “Contingency Sample”

Leave a comment

witness2fashion

Sharing the History of Everyday Fashions

Lifelong Education Blog Latest Posts

An Inclusive Site Dedicated to Life-Long Learning

Beyond Ourselves

Writing & Thoughts by Liam Slade

Look From The Other Side

A place to share my thoughts and opinions on Quality Trandsgendered Fiction from Samantha Ann Donaldson

Adventures in TG Fiction

A blog about TG Fiction written by Katerina Hellam (Also known as SuperHellKitten)